Steuerungstechnik Linsenmeier

THE CHALLENGE:

A website relaunch for the Steuerungstechnik Linsenmeier (a control engineering company): The outdated layout of the old website should be completely redesigned – while keeping the previous logo – and the content should be restructured. The main focus should be on the company’s experience and professional design and construction of control cabinets. Despite the lack of individual (profile) images, it was important to express the personal, owner-managed care for the project and customer.

THE IMPLEMENTATION:

Studio gl realizes the website relaunch as a compact one page, which is the ideal stage for the clear contents of the website of the Linsenmeier company. Many years of experience and professionalism are expressed in the text in the header graphic as well as the concise presentation of the core services. The personal component is emphasized by the transparent presentation of the employees – even without profile pictures.

The composition of colors was based on the coloring of the word-image brand. The font selection with Ubuntu Condensed for the headings was chosen as a counterpart to the font family Dax, which is used in the logo. The strong light-dark contrasts create a certain tension that accompanies the visitor from the header to the footer.

Menu

Steuerungstechnik Linsenmeier

DIE CHALLENGE:

Ein Website-Relaunch für die Firma Steuerungstechnik Linsenmeier: Das nicht mehr zeitgemäße Layout der alten Website sollte – unter Beibehaltung des bisherigen Logos – komplett neu konzipiert und die Inhalte sollten neu strukturiert werden. Inhaltlicher Schwerpunkt sollte die langjährige Erfahrung und Professionalität des Unternehmens im Bereich Konzeption und Bau von Schaltschränken sein. Trotz fehlender individueller (Profil-)Bilder galt es, der persönlichen, inhabergeführten Projekt- und Kundenbetreuung Ausdruck zu verleihen.

DIE UMSETZUNG:

Studio gl realisiert den Website-Relaunch als kompakte Onepage, die die ideale Bühne für die übersichtlichen Inhalte des Webauftritts der Firma Linsenmeier ist. Die langjährige Erfahrung und Professionalität werden durch den Text in der Headergrafik sowie die prägnante Darstellung der Kernleistungen zum Ausdruck gebracht. Die persönliche Komponente wird durch die transparente Präsentation der einzelnen Mitarbeiter betont – und kommt so auch ohne Profilbilder zur Geltung.

Die farbliche Gestaltung erfolgte in starker Anlehnung an die Farbgebung der Wort-Bild-Marke. Die Schriftwahl mit Ubuntu Condensed für die Überschriften wurde als Pendant zur Schriftfamilie Dax gewählt, die im Logo zum Einsatz kommt. Die starken Hell-Dunkel-Kontraste erzeugen eine gewisse Spannung, die den Besucher vom Header bis zum Footer begleitet.

Menü